Results of the Presidential Election

Congratulations to Katie Arnold for being elected the next B-Society President! The new executive term will begin January 2018, with the first on-term being Spring 2018.

The results of the election are as follows:

Total Votes Cast 492
Eligible Voters 4508
Candidate Name 1st Place Votes 2nd Place Votes
Katie Arnold 265 133
Benjamin Beelen 208 154
No Candidate 19 205

Stayed tuned for news on the Vice-Presidential and WEEF elections!