Winter 2019 Presidential Election Results

Congratulations to your new B-Society President, Ellen McGee! Voting Results are below:

Eligible Voters: 4311

Votes Cast: 634

Ellen McGee: 427 1st, 100 2nd

Derek Broekhoven: 166 1st, 226 2nd

No Candidate: 41 1st, 308 2nd

Nominations for VP and WEEF Director close Thursday February 14th!